SNRPDP Contact/Personnel

Phone: 702.799.3835 | Fax: 702.799.3821

Administration
Name Assignment Email
Chelli Smith Director smithc@rpdp.net
Cindy Ahern Administrative Clerk ahernc@rpdp.net
Maria Leon Administrative Clerk leonm@rpdp.net
Salazar, S.Pam Administrative Trainer salazarp@rpdp.net
Stanley, Karen Administrative Trainer stanleyk@rpdp.net
ELA
Name Assignment Email
Robyn Markovic Kindergarten Trainer markovicr@rpdp.net
Cannon, Shan Elementary Literacy cannons@rpdp.net
Henry, Mendy Elementary Literacy henrym@rpdp.net
Seals, Valerie Elementary Literacy sealsv@rpdp.net
Lasley, Saralyn Secondary Literacy lasleys@rpdp.net
Thompson, Laurie Secondary Literacy thompsonl@rpdp.net
Family Engagement
Name Assignment Email
Brugman, Nathalie Family Engagement Facilitator brugmann@rpdp.net
Math
Name Assignment Email
Dees, Kathy Elementary Math deesk@rpdp.net
Janssen, David Elementary Math janssend@rpdp.net
Plummer, Sue Elementary Math plummers@rpdp.net
Scarborough, Sheila Elementary Math scarboroughs@rpdp.net
Long, Carol Secondary Math longc@rpdp.net
Meires, Candice Secondary Math meiresc@rpdp.net
Ortiz, Cindy L Secondary Math ortizc@rpdp.net
Spendlove, Karl Secondary Math spendlovek@rpdp.net
Science
Name Assignment Email
Cohen, Stacy Elementary Science cohens@rpdp.net
Jarvinen, Carl Science jarvinenc@rpdp.net
Carroll, Kristoffer Science carrollk@rpdp.net
Sibley, Bret Science sibleyb@rpdp.net
Technology
Name Assignment Email
Barczyszyn, Jerrad Technology jerradb@rpdp.net
Krieger, Glenn Technology kriegerg@rpdp.net
Mathews. Frank Technology frankm@rpdp.net